Frontline Service Training

About the course

Toshiba offers a range of technical training courses for customers who have selected a Frontline Service agreement. These courses can be targeted at the level chosen by the customer and range from model orientation through to corrective service.

Where & When
Training is normally held at either the customer’s site, Toshiba premises in Australia or at international Toshiba training academies in America, Japan or Europe.

Who Should Attend
The engineers selected by the customer to attend training will require certain pre-requisite qualifications and skills dependent on the level of the training requested.

Duration
Courses range from one day to four weeks depending on the level of training required.

Course Schedule
Course dates based on customer demand and requirements, to be confirmed. Please register your interest and we will keep you informed of progress.

Registration
Contact your local Toshiba Branch Service Manager to discuss Frontline Service and your training requirements.

NSW & ACT

Daryl Meppem
Contact +61 02 9887 8090 or dmeppem@toshiba-tap.com

SA & NT

Cuono Riccio
Contact +61 08 8130 5600 or criccio@toshiba-tap.com

VIC & TAS

Mark Sykes
Contact +61 03 9271 6181 or msykes@toshiba-tap.com

WA

Bill Annall
Contact +61 08 6272 4010 or bannall@toshiba-tap.com

QLD

James Jeffrey
Contact +61 07 3902 7810 or jjeffrey@toshiba-tap.com

New Zealand

Ian Bray
Contact +64 09 526 7721 or ibray@toshiba-tap.com


SHARE THIS! Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on Google+