Clinical Learning Centre

Year Planner

Sold out! Anatomy Day 7th Annual Session by Toshiba Medical

Saturday, 19 August 2017
Anderson Stuart Building, The University of Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Diagnostic Ultrasound
Join our Networking Event--Download Brochure

Clinically Relevant MSK Ultrasound

Sunday, 20 August 2017
Toshiba Medical, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Diagnostic Ultrasound
Register Now--Download Brochure

MRI Level 1 Exam Preparation Day

Saturday, 26 August 2017
Toshiba Medical, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Magnetic Resonance
Register Now--Download Brochure

Vitrea Advanced Course in NSW

Tuesday, 29 August to Thursday, 31 August 2017
Toshiba Medical, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Health Imaging Informatics (Workstation)
Register Now--Download Brochure

CT Education Day in New Zealand - NEW LOCATION

Saturday, 9 September 2017
Wellington Public Hospital, Wellington Wellington, New Zealand
CPD Points Apply-|-Computed Tomography
Register Now--Download Brochure

St Vincent's Cardiac CT Course (October)

Wednesday, 18 October to Sunday, 22 October 2017
St. Vincent’s Hospital Sydney, Sydney NSW, Australia
129 RANZCR CME Points Apply-|-Partnered Education
Register by 9 October--More Information

Neurological Imaging with Dynamic Volume CT Workshop

Thursday, 2 November to Friday, 3 November 2017
Leiden University Medical Centre, Leiden ZA, Netherlands
CPE Points Apply-|-Global Network
Registrations--Download Brochure

Inaugural Victorian Toshiba Medical Anatomy Day

Saturday, 9 December 2017
Deakin University Faculty of Health, Geelong VIC, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Diagnostic Ultrasound
Register Now!--Download Brochure

Vitrea Advanced Course in VIC

Tuesday, 27 February to Thursday, 1 March 2018
Toshiba Medical, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Health Imaging Informatics (Workstation)
Register Now--Download Brochure


Year Round Learning

Year Planner

MonashHeart Cardiac CT Luminary Site Mini Fellowships

Sunday, 1 January to Sunday, 31 December 2017
Monash Medical Centre, Melbourne VIC, Australia
CPD Points Apply (Dates available to suit participants)-|-Partnered Education
Register Interest--More Information

Toshiba Medical International CT Training Academy

Sunday, 1 January to Sunday, 31 December 2017
Toshiba Medical Systems Corporation (TMSC), Customer Support & Training Center Tochigi-ken, Japan
CPE Points Apply (Week-long, monthly courses)-|-Global Network
Register Interest--Download Brochure


SHARE THIS! Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on Google+