Clinical Learning Centre

Year Planner

St Vincent's Cardiac CT Course (October)

Wednesday, 18 October to Sunday, 22 October 2017
St. Vincent’s Hospital Sydney, Sydney NSW, Australia
129 RANZCR CME Points Apply-|-Partnered Education
Register by 9 October--More Information

Neurological Imaging with Dynamic Volume CT Workshop

Thursday, 2 November to Friday, 3 November 2017
Leiden University Medical Centre, Leiden ZA, Netherlands
CPE Points Apply-|-Global Network
Registrations--Download Brochure

MSK Excellence Ultrasound Day

Sunday, 5 November 2017
Fiona Stanley Hospital, Perth Western Australia, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Diagnostic Ultrasound
Register Now--Download Brochure

CT Education Day in Western Australia

Saturday, 11 November 2017
The University Club of Western Australia, Perth WA, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Computed Tomography
Register Now--Download Brochure

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion PRIME

Monday, 20 November to Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Toshiba Medical, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Computed Tomography
Register Now--Download Brochure

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion ONE Series

Wednesday, 22 November to Thursday, 23 November 2017
Toshiba Medical, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Computed Tomography
Register Now--Download Brochure

Brain Perfusion Course 27 November

Monday, 27 November 2017
Toshiba Medical, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Computed Tomography
Register Now--Download Brochure

Brain Perfusion Course 28 November

Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Toshiba Medical, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Computed Tomography
Register Now--Download Brochure

CT Pre Applications Course (Dec 17)

Monday, 4 December to Thursday, 7 December 2017
Toshiba Medical, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Computed Tomography
Register Now--Download Brochure

Inaugural Victorian Toshiba Medical Anatomy Day

Saturday, 9 December 2017
Deakin University Faculty of Health, Geelong VIC, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Diagnostic Ultrasound
Register Now!--Download Brochure

Vitrea Advanced Course in QLD

Tuesday, 30 January to Thursday, 1 February 2018
Toshiba Medical, Brisbane QLD, Australia
CPD Points Apply-|-Health Imaging Informatics (Workstation)
Register Now--Download Brochure

Vitrea Advanced Course in VIC

Tuesday, 20 March to Thursday, 22 March 2018
10:00am - 3:30pm ,
CPD Points Apply-|-Health Imaging Informatics (Workstation)
Register Now--Download Brochure


Year Round Learning

Year Planner

MonashHeart Cardiac CT Luminary Site Mini Fellowships

Saturday, 1 July to Sunday, 31 December 2017
Monash Medical Centre, Melbourne VIC, Australia
CPD Points Apply (Dates available to suit participants)-|-Partnered Education
Register Interest--More Information

Toshiba Medical International CT Training Academy

Saturday, 1 July to Saturday, 30 June 2018
Toshiba Medical Systems Corporation (TMSC), Customer Support & Training Center Tochigi-ken, Japan
CPE Points Apply (Week-long, monthly courses)-|-Global Network
Register Interest--Download Brochure


SHARE THIS! Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on Google+